Log in

Houston Group

We welcome guests to all our Houston Group local meetings !

You may email for specific meeting information.

2022-2023 Officers

  • President – Lori Victory, Third Party Resources, Inc. (3PR)
  • Vice President - Julissa Alejandre, City Bank
  • Treasurer - Jessica Lovell, First National Bank Texas
  • Secretary - Heather Baker, Gulf Capital Bank
  • Nominating Chair - Carmen Bates, The MINT National Bank
  • Membership - Teea Blair, The MINT National Bank
  • Communications - Tiffany Stevens, Stellar Bank
  • Marketing/Social Media - Adriana Chavez, Gulf Capital Bank 

Upcoming Events

December 13, 2023 - Holiday Luncheon at Cadillac Bar 11:30am - 1:00pm 

February 15, 2024 - Galantines 5:30pm - 7:30pm (Venue TBD)

April 17, 2024 - Luncheon with speaker Diane Maben, COO Amegy Bank; 11:30am - 1:00pm (Venue TBD)

June 6, 2024 - Transition Meeting 5:30pm - 7:30pm (Venue TBD)

In case you missed it - 

October 25, 2023 - Luncheon with speaker Kelly Keith, Sr Program Director, The Women's Resource

at Amegy Bank Tower, Houston Room 12:30pm - 2:00pm 

June 2023 - For our final speaker meeting of the fiscal year, we were back at the Junior League of Houston with a presentation from Paul Nunn on the Employee Life Cycle. 

April 2023 - We met at the Federal Reserve Bank and had a great presentation on Information Security from Stellar Bank's Chief Information Security Officer, Jon Villanti. 


New members Katie Bliss and Lindsey Weldin

receiving membership pins from

Houston Group's Vice President, Julissa Alejandre.        



We acknowledged the two Houston Group members

who were awarded General Education

Scholarships from the Association!

Congratulations Jessica Lovell and Aydee De Leon!

February 2023 - Our annual Galentines event was a success!

Wonderful fellowship and networking, chocolate and wine!

Next Group Meeting:

December 13, 2023 - Holiday Luncheon at Cadillac Bar 11:30am 1:00pm

Find Us On Social Media:

© 2022 Financial Women in Texas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software